Meetings and Events

NCK Events

February

Tues 27th        Manley Coffee Morning - 10.30-12md Manley Village Hall

Wed 28th         Lent Course - 1.30-3pm at the NCK Centre

March

Fri 1st             Coffee Morning - 10am-12md at Kingsley Church Room

Tues 5th         M.U. A.G.M., Lunch 12.30, Speaker 2pm at the NCK Centre

Wed 6th           Lent Course - 1.30-3pm at the NCK Centre, Norley

Sat 9th             Crowton Church Cleaning - 10am-12noon in Church

Wed 13th         Kingsley PCC -7.30pm in Kingsley Church Room

Fri 15th            Youth Club - 6.30-7.45pm at the NCK Centre, Norley

Mon 18th         Alvanley and Manley P.C.C. 9:00am in Norley NCK centre

Tues 19th         Meet and Eat - 12md-2.00pm at the NCK Centre, Norley

Tues 19th         Norley PCC 7.30pm in Church

Wed 20th         Crowton APCM in Crowton Church at 7.30pm

Fri 22nd           Church Walk - 9.30am from Norley Church Car Park

                                               10.00am from Helsby Quarry Car Park

April

Fri 5th             Coffee Morning - 10am-12md at Kingsley Church Room

Fri 19th           Youth Club - 6.30-7.45pm at the NCK Centre

Sun 21st         Spring Sing Along - 3pm in Norley Church

May

Mon 6th    Spring Fair - Manley


Date
Time
Event
Location
Mon 11 Nov
7:30pm
Parenting Teenagers Course
Kimpton-Smith’s
Home
Tues 12 Nov
7:30pm
Mothers Union
Church Room Kingsley
Thu 14 Nov
10:00am
Midweek Communion
St John’s, Kingsley
Thu 21 Nov
10:00am
Mid Week Communion
St John, Norley
Sat 23 Nov
2:00pm
Crowton Christmas Fair
Crowton Village Hall
Thu 28 Nov
10:00am
Mid Week Communion
Christ Church, Crowton
Sat 30 Nov
10:30am
Kingsley Christmas Fair
Kingsley Community Centre
Thu 5 Dec
10:00am
Mid Week Communion
St John, Kingsley
Sun 8 Dec
12noon
Christmas Lunch
Parish Centre, Norley
Sun 15 Dec
4:00pm
Nativity on the Move
St John’s School, Kingsley